FTASA-Buttons2017.jpg

FTASA-Winners-Brochure-Button-2015.png

 

NEWS FLASH The 2017 Competition is NOW OPEN. Closing Date 15 September 2017. Download the Entry Form and Rules NOW
Membership & Benefits - Members
Region Company Name First Name Surname Phone Email
Gauteng 3M SA Pty Ltd Gregory Peter 011 8062315 gpeter@mmm. com
KwaZulu-Natal ACF Labels - DLC George Duffield 031 7020521 gduffield@afripack. co.za
Gauteng Acme  Graphics CC Hauke Liefferink 011 7816152 hauke@acme graphics.co.za
Free State AFCOM OFS Wentzel Coetzer 051 4324758 blm@afcomge hudson.co.za
Gauteng Africa Stereos Johannesburg Pty Ltd Nic Gray 011 7946851 dtp@africastereos jhb.co.za
Western Cape Africa Stereos Pty Ltd Sean Drake 021 5518374 sean.drake@africa stereos.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Afripack Consumer Flexibles Ruben Glenny 031 4521300 rglenny@afripack. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Afripack Pty Ltd Richard Sanders 031 7928350 rsanders@afripack. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Aluminium Foil Converters Greg Moody 033 3979758 gregm@ alfcon.co.za
Gauteng Analytical Design Electronics CC Laura Katzke 011 7927154 production@ade. co.za
Gauteng Antalis Pty Ltd Gary Campbell 011 6886000/22 gcampbell@antalis .co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Astra Repro Craig Oliver 031 7010898 coliver@afripack. co.za
Gauteng Avery Dennison Andrew Zwicky 011 249 5700 andrew.zwicky@eu. averydennison.com
KwaZulu-Natal Barkev Coatings Kevin Allen 031 7018991 kevin@ barkev.co.za
Gauteng Beswick Machinery Bruce Beswick 011 1976268 bruce@beswick. co.za
Gauteng Buffalo Executape Ltd Wayne Pollak 011 2812600 waynep@buffex. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal CAE Ceramic Anilox Engravers Pty Ltd Ayesha Vadia 031 5691066 tsepty@ mweb.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Collotype Paarl Labels Pty Ltd Rian Moore 021 860000/2 rian@collopaarl. co.za
Western Cape Columbit Ltd Div of Colpak Derrick George 021 5938523 derrick@ colpak.com
Western Cape Conequipt Mark Cooper 021 9818120 Conequipt@ new.co.za
Gauteng Corro Flex Div. of Nampak Corrugated Rob Trouten 011 4742070  
Western Cape CTP Flexible Mark Odendaal 021 5306150 mark@ctpflexibles. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal DBC Plastics Pty Ltd Bruce Pender-Smith 031 5338100 bruce@dbcplastics.co.za
Western Cape Eagle Ink Holdings Pty Ltd Lionel Sparks 021 9824500 lsparks@eagleink. com
Eastern Cape Eagle Ink Systems East London Pty Ltd Solly Hess 043 7452600 shess@telkomsa. net
Gauteng Continental Printing Inks t/a Eagle Ink Systems Wayne Adams 011 9083400 eagleinkjhb@mweb. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Eagle Ink Systems KZN Pty Ltd Trevor Gandy 031 9121928 tgandy@dbn. eagleink.com
Gauteng ECO Pressroom Products Eric Phillips 011 3925996/7 eric@ecopress. co.za
Gauteng Ethical Products CC Mohammed Sad Bhikha 011 4961922 mriad@ telkomsa.net
Western Cape Ferroprint Western Cape Pty Ltd Denver Kirsten 021 8870404 dkirsten@ccllabel. co.za
Gauteng First Flex Pty Ltd Anton Englebrecht 011 6080300 rudy@ firstflex.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal First Impression Labels Faima Khan 031 7020404 quality@ fil.co.za
Gauteng Flexible Packaging Converters Wayne Hoffman 012 8030169 flexpc@ mweb.co.za
Western Cape FlexoLab CC Jason Stiles 021 5527629 jason@flexolab. co.za
Gauteng Flex-o-screen t/a Clomark Shyam Chirkoot 0113145444 shyam@clomark.com
Gauteng Flint Group SA Pty Ltd Johan Weideman 0118056876 johan.weideman@flintgrp.com
Gauteng GM Graphix Ltd Pieter Massyn 011 9085136 pieter@gmgraphix. com
Gauteng Golden Era Printers & Stationers (Bops) Pty Ltd Raj Chhita 014 55 82480 raj@ golden-era.co.za
Gauteng Heidelberg Graphic Systems Tony Patton 011 2330500 tony.patton@ heidelberg.com
Limpopo Hi Tack Labels Ivar  Janse van Rensburg 013 2612218 ivar@telkomsa.net
KwaZulu-Natal Hi-Tech Inks Durban Ltd Graham Palmer 031 4650601 graham.palmer@ hitechinks.co.za
Gauteng Hi-Tech Inks Johannesburg Branch Hayley Palmer 011 3724651 hayley.palmer@ hitechinks.co.za
Western Cape Hostmann-Steinberg SA Pty Ltd Hans-Georg Czepluch 021 5523040 info@ hssa.co.za
Gauteng HP Labelling Graeme Cawthorne 011 9141830 graemec@hp labelling.com
Western Cape Invisible Card Company Pty Ltd Frank Land 021 8511250 frank@invisible cardco.com
Gauteng Ipex Holdings Ltd Bruce Alan 011 4937816 info@ ipex.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal ITB Manufacturing Pty Ltd Selvan Naicker 032 4592590 selvan@itb plastics.com
Western Cape J Ryan Pty Ltd John Ryan 021 4474550 john@ ryanprinters. com
Gauteng Kemtek Imaging Systems Johannesburg Gavin van Rensburg 011 6248000 gavinvr@kemtek. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Kemtek Imaging Systems Ltd Steve Gordon 031 7009363 steveg@kemtek. co.za
Gauteng Kiley Baker Pty Ltd Bill Jordaan 011 4335600 bill.j@ kblabels.co.za
Gauteng Label & Printing Systems Paul Bouwer 011 8054811 lps@ sarepco.co.za
Gauteng Labelpak cc Mark Sheriff 011 7967900 mark@ labelpak.com
Foreign La Sentinelle Naheer Himmatkhan

0230
206 8200

naheer.himmatkhan@ lasentinelle.mu

KwaZulu-Natal Laughton & Co Pty Ltd Howard Laughton 021 4657220 fozia@lanpack. co.za
Gauteng Lithotech  Labels Pty Ltd Valentino Rupping 011 9758141 tinor@lithotech. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal LR Plastics Dudley Le Roux 031 4605800 belinda@lrplastics. com
KwaZulu-Natal Lufil Packaging Kevin Swan 032 4592279 kevins@lithotech .co.za
Gauteng Maritime Marketing CC Peter C Cawcutt 011 2469711 sales@marimark. co.za
Gauteng Merpak Envelopes Ltd Peter Adelfang 011 7197700 petera@merpak .co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Metal Box Liquid Pack (Mandini) Raymond Dube 032 4596100 raymond.dube@za. nampak.com
Gauteng Mpact Ltd Karen Tocher 011 8132000 ktocher@mpact. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Mpact Ltd Meven Govender 031 7105800 meven.govender@ mondigroup.co.za
Gauteng Multiprint Labels Chris Bobbert 011 4501330 labels@multiprint. co.za
Western Cape Nampak Flexible Pkg Sharon Vorster 021 5075300 Sharon.Vorster@za. nampak.com
KwaZulu-Natal Nampak Ltd Nthabeleng Thoabala 031 7196333 nthabeleng.thoabala@za. nampak.com
Gauteng Nampak Products Limited Belinda Blume 011 7196493 belinda.blume@za. nampak.com
KwaZulu-Natal Nampak Products Limited Craig Dingley 031 4508500/94 craig.dingley@za. nampak.com
KwaZulu-Natal New Era Packaging KZN Greg Adam 031 5076751 grega@newerakzn. co.za
Western Cape Paarl Labels Pty Ltd Callie de Wet 021 8776200 callie.dewet@paarl labels.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Packaging Consultants Martin Willemse 031 5696100 martin@ pacon.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Panday Print Self Adhesive Label Printers Randhir Panday 031 2660160 randy@salabels. com
Gauteng Plaslope Pty Ltd Jan Visser 011 280566 jan.visser@plaslope. com
KwaZulu-Natal Polyflex Natal Ltd Brett Pollock 031 7010211 bpollock@polyflex. co.za
Gauteng Roll On Labels Ltd Chris Jeffery 011 6243431 sales@rollonlabels. co.za
Western Cape SA Litho (CTP Packaging Group) Keith Ruby 021 9308830 keithr@ salitho.co.za
Western Cape Safepak Ltd Alec Ramsey 021 5307300 alec@ safepak.co.za
Gauteng Sealed Air Ltd Mark Grove-Mitchell 011 9234600 Mark.Grove-Mitchell @ sealedair.com
KwaZulu-Natal Siyakha Imperial Printing Company Rajesh Lutchman 031 5025050 kzn@labelprint. co.za
Gauteng Stacetec Pty Ltd Kenneth   011 9750530 geraldp@stacetec. co.za
Foreign Standard Labels Ltd Christopher Lyon 00230 2124434 christopher.lyon@sll.mu
Western Cape Sun Chemicals SA Pty Ltd John Bisset 021 5905100 john.bisset@ sunchemical.com
Gauteng Syndicate Graphics Pty Ltd Bill Marshall 011 2091300 bill@syndicate graphics.co.za
Western Cape Syreline Process Pty Ltd Derek E Murison 021 4252880 derek@syreline. co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Tastic Rice Corporation Derrick Sandragasan 031 4514867 derrick.sandragasan @tigerbrands.com
KwaZulu-Natal Tesa South Africa Stuart Gannon 031 2678534 Stuart.Gannon@tesa .com
Foreign Tetra Pak Ltd Zippy Shiyoya 00254 206909281 zippy.shiyoya@ tetrapak.com
KwaZulu-Natal Tetra Pak South Africa Pty Ltd Ria Reid 031 7100200 Ria.Reid@tetrapak .com
Gauteng Thunderbolt Solutions Pty Ltd Shaun Kennedy 0878068800 shaun@thunderbolt .co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Tropic Plastics & Packaging Industry Pty Ltd Mohamed Timol 031 4681534 mtimol@ tropicplastic.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Unistar Inks Dasson Pillay 0314613399 stardas@mweb.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Universal Print Group (Label Div) Leal Wright 031 5602300 leal.wright@uniprint .co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Van Son Inks and Graphics Nirvashnee Raidoo 031 5692919 nirvash@vanson .co.za
Gauteng VR Print Hilton Janse van Rensburg 031 7006452 hiltonv@ hpj.co.za
Gauteng Weightron CC Reshmi Sewpersadh 011 8524388 reshmi@weightron .co.za